This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.7
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Donna
    us
    7.9
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmad
    ae
    3.8
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    us
    4.2
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us
    8.3
    February 8, 2018
    Housekeeping never cleaned our room!!
    Lovely and comfortable.
    us
    6.2
    February 7, 2018
    Average
    The rooms did no have furniture where to put cloth, lighting missing, need more lights, hall area was dirty, carpet needs to be upgraded to tile or at least new carpet
    Bed was good and laminated flooring much better then the carpet in the hall areas, restaurant was good for breakfast
    Demetrius
    us
    8.8
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us
    5.4
    February 1, 2018
    The air conditioning would not go below 77. It was very warm! And the room didn’t have any windows!
    The location and price
    Lindsey
    us
    3.3
    January 30, 2018
    I waited in line to check in for approximately 20 minutes while the cleaning lady screamed Spanish profanities at the hostess, from across the room. There appeared to be no manager on the premises because the hostess had to call the manager and explain what had just happened. It was one of the most unprofessional customer service experiences that I've ever had. The room was tiny and the shower was not clean.
    The bartender was absolutely wonderful.
    Flora
    us
    8.3
    January 30, 2018
    Would not go back
    Need upgrade ASAP. The carpet in the hallway need cleaning spots miles long. There were mold in the shower. I could not shower.
    The bed sleep good.
    Anthony
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    If your going to New Orleans to enjoy the city perfect place.
    Nothing
    Clean rooms friendly staff perfect location to everything
    ca
    6.2
    January 29, 2018
    Nice place, but the details really fell down.
    Not a 4 star. Good value since we booked a discounted rate. Would have been very upset if we'd payed the full rate.
    Great location
    Siddharth Kapoor
    us
    5.8
    January 29, 2018
    Okay Okay
    The room were all old, and the one we got # 206 was next to elevator. That resulted in constant noise from it the whole day. It made us to tough to sleep during our holiday. The bathroom was tiny and worst thing was that it didn't have a partition between shower and the toilet. So practically after each shower you had wipe down the floor completely.
    Location was spot on as it was 3 blocks to bourbon street in a quite and safe street. The staff was helpful and courteous 😊
    bARBARA
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    FAR K
    fr
    3.3
    January 26, 2018
    worst experience ever for a 4 stars hotel
    That was not absolutly a 4 stars Hotel! even one is too much for such bad service and rooms cleanness=0 hotel service=0 worst experience ever old, dirty, dusty room .... not recommended at all ! just location was good (city center)
    nothing was intersting just location!
    Kelley
    us
    10
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liza
    us
    6.7
    January 24, 2018
    Staff is not friendly. Room supervisor swearing to employees in main lobby. Construction in hotel going on early in the morning waking us all up
    Location of hotel is at its best when you are in new orleans. 2 blocks away from Bouben st.
    eduardo
    us
    3.3
    January 21, 2018
    Terrible property; no water, electric was out few times, heater broken in the room and relocated
    No breakfast available
    charlie
    us
    4.2
    January 20, 2018
    Very disappointing
    Hair all of the bed.
    Location
    us
    5.0
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close